top of page
Did YOU Do This Poo? (PB)

Author: Rowland, Lucy, Conway, Gareth

For children c 0-2 years

Published on 11 May 2023 by Scholastic in the United Kingdom.

Paperback | 32 pages
249 x 274 x 5 | 186g

A hilarious poo-themed 'whodunnit' book - the perfect gift

for kids who love to laugh!

My goodness! My gracious! So pongy! Oh dear!

I have to know who left this yucky poo here.

It wasn't YOU was it? Of course not! No, no!

Perhaps you could help - could we give it a go?

When a poo appears somewhere it shouldn't be, an extremely inquisitive

little unicorn is left wondering who on earth could

have left it there.

And so begins an interrogation, as the unicorn asks everyone he

knows, 'Did YOU do this POO?'

With funny and rhyming text from bestselling author Lucy Rowland,

and super cute and bright illustrations from Gareth Conway,

the #1 bestselling illustrator of GREG THE SAUSAGE ROLL

Packed with loads of children's favourite animals from badgers

to bears, as well as a mythical unicorn!

Perfect for fans of WHO POOED IN MY LOO? and WHO DID A WEE? WAIT

AND SEE!

Did YOU Do This Poo? (PB)

£6.99Price
    bottom of page