top of page
The Three of Us : The addictive summer holiday read of 2023

Author: Agbaje-Williams, Ore

Fiction & related items

Published on 11 May 2023 by Vintage Publishing (Jonathan Cape Ltd) in the United Kingdom.

Hardback | 208 pages
143 x 225 x 30 | 324g

WIFE. HUSBAND. BEST FRIEND. What if your two favourite people hated each other with a passion?THE HOT SUMMER READ YOUR HOLIDAY WON'T BE COMPLETE WITHOUT'Wickedly enjoyable'NAOISE DOLAN, author of EXCITING TIMES'Has that elusive Sally Rooney style of writing'STYLIST'Terrifically entertaining'DAILY MAILA nice house, a carefree life, a doting husband, a best friend who never leaves your side. What more could you ask for? There's just one problem: your husband and best friend love you, but they hate each other.

Set over a single day, husband, wife and best friend Temi toe the lines of compromise and betrayal. Told in three parts, three people's lives, and their visions of themselves and one another begin to slowly unravel, until a startling discovery throws everyone's integrity into question.

'A treat of a debut'BOLU BABLOLA, author of LOVE IN COLOUR'Sharp, astute... packs a serious punch'YOMI ADEGOKE, author of SLAY IN YOUR LANEWHAT READERS ARE SAYING:'Buy this book, and prepare to be blasted by the brilliance inside''A must for fans of My Sister the Serial Killer, Wahala and other Nigerian dramas''An excellent book club book. Every page gave me something new to consider'

The Three of Us : The addictive summer holiday read of 2023

£14.99Price
    bottom of page