top of page
Dragon Storm: Skye and Soulsinger

Author: Chisholm, Alastair, Deschamps, Eric

Designed / suitable for UK curricula & examinations

Published on 6 July 2023 by Nosy Crow Ltd in the United Kingdom as part of 'the Dragon Storm' series.

Paperback | 160 pages
128 x 197 x 18 | 146g

The eighth book in a thrilling, magical, and action-packed new fantasy series, illustrated throughout and perfect for 7-9 year olds!In the land of Draconis, there are no dragons.

Once, there were. Once, humans and dragons were friends, and created the great city of Rivven together.

But then came the Dragon Storm, and the dragons retreated from the world of humans.

To the men and women of Draconis, they became legends and myth.

When Princess Skye returns to Rivven she discovers a city in chaos. After an attack by the fearsome dragon Firedreamer, everyone is preparing to go to war with the Dragonseer Guild!But Skye knows the Guild is not a threat, and something is terribly wrong. Can she stop it before the dragons disappear forever and in doing so find her own dragon, Soulsinger?The eighth book in an exciting new fantasy series from the highly acclaimed author of Orion Lost, brilliantly illustrated throughout, and perfect for fans of Beast Quest and Dragon Mountain.

Dragon Storm: Skye and Soulsinger

£6.99Price
    bottom of page